Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CALED Event: Trademark Fundamentals

January 12 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Learn about trademark registration and ask experts your questions during Trademark Fundamentals, a virtual meeting with the USPTO’s Trademark Assistance Center (TAC).The Trademark Assistance Center (TAC) is the main support center for all customers, from first-time filers to legal professionals and experienced trademark applicants. This free event is intended for individuals with a beginning to intermediate level of knowledge of trademarks.

The January 12 session will be offered virtually via WebEx to those registered for the event. Please register by January 11th.

For accessibility requests, please email rockymountain@uspto.gov or call 303-297-4600.

Contact information for participating regional offices, as well as local start times for this event, is as follows:

Silicon Valley Regional USPTO: Email siliconvalley@uspto.gov or call 408-918-9900. Event time: Noon PST.

Rocky Mountain Regional USPTO: Email rockymountain@uspto.gov or call 303-297-4600. Event time: 1 p.m. MST

Texas Regional USPTO: Email TexasRegionalOffice@uspto.gov or call 469-295-9000. Event time: 2 p.m. CST.

Eastern Regional USPTO: Email easternregionaloutreachoffice@uspto.gov or call 571-272-2243. Event time: 3 p.m. EST.

Midwest Regional USPTO: Email MidwestRegion@uspto.gov or call 313-446-4800. Event time: 3 p.m. EST.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/trademark-fundamentals-virtual-tickets-130030160711

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Tags:
Website:
https://caled.org/event/trademark-fundamentals/

Organizer

California Association for Local Economic Development
Phone:
916-448-8252
Email:
laura@caled.org
Website:
https://caled.org/